DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Colorado Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Colorado DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Jefferson Golden Undisclosed Location Tue Jun 21, 2016
Mesa Grand Junction Undisclosed Location - Mesa County Sat Jun 18, 2016
Denver Denver 104th Ave and Marion St - Thornton Sat May 28, 2016
Arapahoe Littleton S Wadsworth Blvd and W Quincy Ave Fri May 27, 2016
Jefferson Golden Undisclosed Location Fri May 27, 2016
Mesa Fruita Undisclosed Location - Mesa County Sat Apr 9, 2016
El Paso Colorado Springs Garden Of The Gods Rd Thu Mar 17, 2016
Larimer Fort Collins S Taft Hill Rd and W Elizabeth St Sun Feb 7, 2016
Adams Westminster 120th Ave and I-25 Sat Oct 31, 2015
Chaffee Salida Us-50 Sat Oct 17, 2015
Denver Denver W Yale Ave and S Wadsworth Blvd Fri Sep 18, 2015
Kit Carson Burlington Hwy 49 and I-70 Sat Sep 5, 2015
Jefferson Golden Undisclosed Location - Jefferson County Sat Sep 5, 2015
Arapahoe Aurora E Hampden Ave 9pm To 3am - Fri Sep 4, 2015
Denver Denver Speer Blvd Fri Aug 28, 2015
Denver Denver Auraria Pkwy Fri Aug 28, 2015
Arapahoe Aurora East Sixth Ave 10pm To 4am - Sat Aug 22, 2015
Jefferson Lakewood W Yale Ave and S Wadsworth Blvd Fri Aug 14, 2015
Jefferson Arvada Wadsworth Bypass and 56th Ave Sat Aug 8, 2015
Jefferson Lakewood W Colfax Ave and Youngfield St Fri Jul 3, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Colorado DUI News

Arrests made in first night of DUI checkpoints
4/10/2016 11:00:02 PM
Colorado State Patrol's first checkpoint of the season saw roadside sobriety tests within the first...

Police to increase DUI checkpoints and patrols over Halloween weekend
11/2/2015 8:00:02 AM
San Diego Police set up one checkpoint in the 600 block of East San Ysidro Boulevard from 11 p.m. on...

DUI enforcement for fall festivals underway
9/12/2015 11:00:17 AM
The Colorado Department of Transportation’s Fall Festival DUI enforcement period started Friday...

271 arrested for DUI over Fourth
7/11/2015 5:00:14 PM
The Pueblo Police Department arrested four drivers for DUI during the Colorado Department of Transportation’s...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.