DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Ventura, California DUI Checkpoints

Ventura, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Thousand Oaks E Avenida De Los Arboles and N Moorpark Rd Fri Nov 18, 2016
Oxnard Ventura Rd and 5th St 8pm To 3am - Fri Oct 28, 2016
Thousand Oaks S Westlake Blvd and Townsgate Rd Sat Oct 22, 2016
Oxnard South Victoria Ave Sout Of Teal Club Rd 9:30pm To 3am - Sat Oct 1, 2016
Thousand Oaks Undisclosed - City Limits 9pm To 3am - Sat Sep 17, 2016
Simi Valley Erringer Rd and Royal Ave Sat Sep 10, 2016
Thousand Oaks Lynn Rd and W Hillcrest Dr 9pm To 3am - Sat Sep 3, 2016
Ventura E Thompson Blvd and S California St Fri Sep 2, 2016
Camarillo Undisclosed - City Limits 9pm To 3am - Sat Aug 27, 2016
Ventura Western Part Of Ventura County 9:30pm To 3am - Sat Aug 27, 2016
Moorpark Tierra Rejada Rd and Spring Rd Sat Aug 20, 2016
Oxnard S Oxnard Blvd and Wooley Rd 8pm To 3am - Sat Aug 13, 2016
Ventura Thompson Blvd and Sanjon Rd 8pm To 3am - Fri Jul 29, 2016
Simi Valley Cochran St and First St Sat Jul 23, 2016
Thousand Oaks Westlake Blvd and Avenida De Los Arboles Sat Jul 16, 2016
Simi Valley Cochran St and First St Sat Jul 16, 2016
Westlake Village Westlake Golf Course Area Mon Jul 4, 2016
Simi Valley Royal Ave and Sycamore Dr Sun Jul 3, 2016
Oxnard W Gonzales Rd and Pacific Coast Hwy Sat Jul 2, 2016
Oxnard W Gonzales Rd and N Ventura Rd Sat Jun 25, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Ventura DUI News

LAPD looking for DUI drivers in Sherman Oaks
11/23/2016 2:00:06 PM
? ? Driving under the influence LAPD looking for DUI drivers in Sherman Oaks The LAPD is conducting...

Oxnard police arrest 5 on suspicion of DUI
11/13/2016 5:00:04 AM
Oxnard police arrested five people on suspicion of driving under the influence at a checkpoint Friday...

One DUI arrest made at Oxnard checkpoint
10/29/2016 8:00:05 PM
One DUI arrest made at Oxnard checkpointPolice screened 716 drivers and arrested one man at an Oxnard...

DUI checkpoint planned in Oxnard
10/27/2016 2:00:05 AM
DUI checkpoint planned in OxnardA DUI and driver’s license checkpoint will be held this weekend...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.