DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Ventura, California DUI Checkpoints

Ventura, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Ventura Seaward Ave Fri May 27, 2016
Thousand Oaks Moorpark Rd and Janss Rd Sat May 7, 2016
Camarillo Santa Rosa Sat Apr 30, 2016
Moorpark Tierra Rejada Rd and Miller Pkwy 5pm To 3am - Sat Apr 16, 2016
Oxnard E Gonzales Rd and N Rose Ave 8pm To 3am - Fri Apr 15, 2016
Ventura Undisclosed Location - City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Mar 25, 2016
Thousand Oaks Newbury Park 9pm To 3am - Sat Mar 19, 2016
Oxnard E Gonzales Rd and N Rose Ave Thu Mar 17, 2016
Oxnard N Oxnard Blvd and Us-101 7pm To 2am Thu Mar 17, 2016
Oxnard W Channel Islands Blvd and Victoria Ave 8pm To 3am - Fri Feb 19, 2016
Thousand Oaks Avenida De Los Arboles and Calle Damasco 9pm To 3am - Sat Feb 13, 2016
Camarillo Temple Ave and Ponderosa Dr 9pm To 3am - Sat Jan 30, 2016
Camarillo Undisclosed Location - City Limits Fri Jan 29, 2016
Oxnard Mckinley Ave and First St Sat Jan 23, 2016
Ventura East Main St and Callens Rd Fri Jan 22, 2016
Oxnard Saviers Rd and W Pleasant Valley Rd 8pm To 2am - Fri Jan 22, 2016
Camarillo Undisclosed Location - City Limits 9pm To 3am - Sat Jan 9, 2016
Oxnard S Oxnard Blvd Near W 9th St Thur Dec 31, 2016
Simi Valley First St Sat Dec 19, 2015
Ventura Undisclosed Location - City Limits Sat Dec 19, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Ventura DUI News

Ventura police plan more DUI checkpoints through Memorial day weekend.
5/29/2016 8:00:04 AM
The Ventura Police Department will conduct at least two more sobriety checkpoints this memorial day...

Here Are All Your Memorial Day Weekend DUI Checkpoints
5/27/2016 11:00:03 PM
A holiday weekend is upon, and you know what that means—neighborhood barbecues you aren’t...

DUI checkpoint in Malibu
5/17/2016 8:00:02 PM
The Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department will do a DUI/driver’s license checkpoint from...

DUI checkpoint in Thousand Oaks nets seven arrests
5/9/2016 2:00:02 PM
Thousand Oaks police arrested three people on suspicion of driving under the influence during a DUI...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.