DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Ventura, California DUI Checkpoints

Ventura, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


City Location Time
Oxnard S Oxnard Blvd and W 2nd St Fri Apr 11, 2014
Ventura S Victoria Ave and Ralston St Fri Mar 28, 2014
Oxnard Channel Islands 8pm To 3am - Sat Mar 15, 2014
Ventura Harbor Blvd Fri Feb 7, 2014
Oxnard City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Jan 24, 2014
Ventura City Limits 8pm To 3am - Sat Dec 28, 2013
Oxnard City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Dec 27, 2013
Simi Valley Tapo Canyon Rd and Alamo St Sat Dec 14, 2013
Thousand Oaks Lynn Rd and W Hillcrest Dr 9pm To 3am - Sat Dec 14, 2013
Oxnard S Oxnard Blvd and W 2nd St 7pm To 2am - Fri Nov 22, 2013
Oxnard City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Oct 18, 2013
Ventura E Thompson Blvd and Front St 8pm - Sat Sep 21, 2013
Oxnard City Limits 6pm To 12am - Sat Sep 14, 2013
Simi Valley Madera Rd and Rt 23 Sat Aug 24, 2013
Oxnard Victoria Ave and 5th St Sat Aug 24, 2013
Simi Valley Tapo Canyon Rd and Alamo St 9pm To 3am - Sat Aug 17, 2013
Oxnard N Rose Ave and E Gonzales Rd Fri Aug 16, 2013
Thousand Oaks Borchard Rd and Wendy Dr 9pm-3am - Sat Aug 10, 2013
Oxnard Saviers Rd and W Channel Islands Blvd 6pm - Fri Jul 26, 2013
Ventura City Limits 8pm - Fri Jul 26, 2013


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Ventura DUI News

Ventura police officers arrest 6 on suspicion of DUI Friday night
1/25/2014 8:00:05 PM
a.inline_topic:hover {backgroundcolor: #EAEAEA;} officers arrest six people on suspicion of driving...

DUI Checkpoint Results
1/25/2014 3:00:05 PM
Source: Ventura Police Department The Ventura Police Department conducted a DUI checkpoint at the intersection...

DUI/driver’s license checkpoint to be set up in Oxnard
1/22/2014 11:00:50 PM
a.inline_topic:hover {backgroundcolor: #EAEAEA;} will conduct a DUI/driver’s license checkpoint...

Ventura police to conduct DUI checkpoint this weekend
12/24/2013 8:00:16 PM
a.inline_topic:hover {backgroundcolor: #EAEAEA;} will conduct a DUI checkpoint this weekend. The checkpoint,...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2013 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.