DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Ventura, California DUI Checkpoints

Ventura, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

City Location Time
Ventura Thompson Blvd and Sanjon Rd 8pm To 3am - Fri Jul 29, 2016
Simi Valley Cochran St and First St Sat Jul 23, 2016
Thousand Oaks Westlake Blvd and Avenida De Los Arboles Sat Jul 16, 2016
Simi Valley Cochran St and First St Sat Jul 16, 2016
Westlake Village Westlake Golf Course Area Mon Jul 4, 2016
Simi Valley Royal Ave and Sycamore Dr Sun Jul 3, 2016
Oxnard W Gonzales Rd and Pacific Coast Hwy Sat Jul 2, 2016
Oxnard W Gonzales Rd and N Ventura Rd Sat Jun 25, 2016
Moorpark Tierra Rejada Rd and Spring Rd Sat Jun 18, 2016
Oxnard Channel Islands Blvd and Ventura Rd Sat Jun 11, 2016
Ventura Seaward Ave Fri May 27, 2016
Thousand Oaks Moorpark Rd and Janss Rd Sat May 7, 2016
Camarillo Santa Rosa Sat Apr 30, 2016
Moorpark Tierra Rejada Rd and Miller Pkwy 5pm To 3am - Sat Apr 16, 2016
Oxnard E Gonzales Rd and N Rose Ave 8pm To 3am - Fri Apr 15, 2016
Ventura Undisclosed Location - City Limits 8pm To 3am - Fri Mar 25, 2016
Thousand Oaks Newbury Park 9pm To 3am - Sat Mar 19, 2016
Oxnard E Gonzales Rd and N Rose Ave Thu Mar 17, 2016
Oxnard N Oxnard Blvd and Us-101 7pm To 2am Thu Mar 17, 2016
Oxnard W Channel Islands Blvd and Victoria Ave 8pm To 3am - Fri Feb 19, 2016


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Ventura DUI News

Ventura police to conduct DUI checkpoint Friday
7/28/2016 8:00:02 PM
The Ventura Police Department Traffic Unit plans to conduct a DUI/Driver’s License checkpoint...

Simi Valley police plan checkpoint over weekend
7/14/2016 2:00:04 PM
The Simi Valley Police Department on Thursday said it would conduct a sobriety checkpoint at some point...

Weekend DUI checkpoint planned for Moorpark
6/16/2016 5:00:02 PM
The Moorpark Police Department will conduct a DUI/driver’s license checkpoint Saturday night,...

Ventura police plan more DUI checkpoints through Memorial day weekend.
5/29/2016 8:00:04 AM
The Ventura Police Department will conduct at least two more sobriety checkpoints this memorial day...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.