DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

San Diego, California DUI Checkpoints

San Diego, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.
City Location Time
San Diego Grand Ave and I-5 Area 11pm To 3am - Fri Jul 7, 2017
Lemon Grove Broadway and Lemon Grove Ave 8pm - Fri Jul 7, 2017
San Diego Ingraham St and La Cima D 11pm To 3am - Sat Jul 1, 2017
Escondido Bear Valley Pkwy and San Pasqual Rd Fri Jun 30, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed - City Limits 11pm To 3am - Wed Jun 28, 2017
El Cajon E Washington Ave and Jamacha Rd 8pm To 2am - Sat Jun 24, 2017
Poway Poway Rd 7:30pm To 3am - Fri Jun 23, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed Location In The City 11pm To 3am - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Chula Vista Undisclosed - City Limits 7pm To 1am - Sat Jun 17, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed - City Limits Tue Jun 13, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed - City Limits 11pm To 3am - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Oceanside Mission Ave and Canyon Dr 8pm To 1am - Fri May 26, 2017
San Diego Bridges South Leaving Pb - W Mission Bay Dr Into Sports Arena 11pm To 3am - Fri May 26, 2017
San Diego Market St and Euclid Ave Tue May 23, 2017
Chula Vista E H St and Otay Lakes Rd Sat May 20, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed - City Limits 11pm To 3am - Fri May 19, 2017
Vista Santa Fe Ave and E Vista Way 6pm To 2:30am - Fri May 5, 2017
San Diego Undisclosed Location Fri Apr 28, 2017
San Diego Grand Ave and I-5 Area 11pm To 3am - Sat Apr 22, 2017
Imperial Beach 9th St and Palm Ave Fri Apr 14, 2017


Page
Previous    2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


San Diego DUI News

Local Law Enforcement Starts Task Force to Fight DUI and Distracted Driving
10/25/2018 11:00:39 PM
The California Office of Traffic Safety gave local law enforcement nearly $5 million of federal funds...

Vista checkpoint results in one arrest
8/23/2018 5:00:38 PM
A total of 2,710 vehicles passed through the San Diego Sheriff’s Vista Traffic Division’s...

DUI patrols, checkpoints planned for Memorial Day weekend in San Diego
5/25/2018 11:00:58 PM
SAN DIEGO (CNS) Law enforcement agencies across San Diego County are planning to crack down on drunken...

DUI patrols, checkpoints planned for Memorial Day weekend in Sa
5/25/2018 2:00:16 PM
DUI patrols, checkpoints planned for Memorial Day weekend in San Diego Posted: Friday, May 25, 2018...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.