DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Sacramento, California DUI Checkpoints

Sacramento, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


City Location Time
Fair Oaks Fairoaks Blvd and Greenback Ln Fri Jun 19, 2015
Citrus Heights San Juan Ave and Sperry Dr Fri Jun 19, 2015
Elk Grove Franklin Blvd and Laguna Blvd Fri Jun 19, 2015
Sacramento Power Inn Rd and Elder Creek Rd 7:30pm Fri Jun 12, 2015
Folsom Auburn Folsom Rd - Folsom Dam Bridge Sat Jun 6, 2015
Sacramento Broadway and 21st St 7:00 Pm - Sun May 24, 2015
Citrus Heights Auburn Blvd and Twin Oaks Ave Sat May 23, 2015
Elk Grove Laguna Blvd and Big Horn Blvd 7pm To 3am - Fri May 22, 2015
Sacramento Howe Ave and University Ave 7:30 - Sat May 16, 2015
Folsom Folsom Blvd and Us 50 Fri May 8, 2015
Sacramento Del Paso Rd and Five Star Way Fri May 8, 2015
Sacramento Madison Ave and Garfield Ave Tue May 5, 2015
Sacramento 21st St and Capitol Ave 7:30pm - Sat May 2, 2015
Elk Grove Undisclosed Location 7pm To 3am - Fri Apr 24, 2015
Sacramento Marysville Blvd and Harris Ave 7:30pm - Fri Apr 17, 2015
Sacramento Stockton Blvd and Lawrence Dr 7:30 - Fri Mar 20, 2015
Sacramento Northgate Blvd and Patio Ave 7:30pm - Sat Mar 14, 2015
Citrus Heights Greenback Ln and Birdcage St 8pm To 3am - Fri Mar 13, 2015
Citrus Heights Auburn Blvd and Antelope Rd Fri Feb 20, 2015
Sacramento Freeport Blvd and 35th Ave 7:30pm - Fri Feb 13, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Sacramento DUI News

DUI checkpoint Saturday in Merced
12/28/2013 8:00:04 AM
A drunkendriving checkpoint is scheduled for tonight in Merced. The checkpoint is part of the Avoid...

Holiday DUI crackdown to continue Friday with sobriety checkpoint in Rocklin
12/26/2013 11:00:25 PM
Continuing their 20day winter holiday crackdown on alcohol and drugimpaired drivers, Placer County...

CHP continues DUIcrackdown across Yolo County
12/25/2013 8:00:16 AM
Multiple DUI/Driver’s License Checkpoints, MultiAgency DUI Task Force operations and local Roving...

Sacramento police to hold DUI checkpoint Saturday in South Natomas
11/22/2013 8:00:28 PM
Drunk drivers, beware: Sacramento police officers will be on the lookout for you during a sobriety and...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.