DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Login  

Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts

Orange, California DUI Checkpoints

Orange, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this webpage may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
Previous    3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Next


These are Past Alerts!
Click here for the most Recent DUI Alerts in your area.
City Location Time
Fullerton E Chapman Ave and N State College Blvd Thu Aug 10, 2017
Santa Ana N Main St South Of W Santa Clara Ave 8:30pm To 2:30am - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Westminster Undisclosed - City Limits Sat Jul 29, 2017
Laguna Niguel Crown Valley Pkwy and Greenfield Dr 7pm To 3am - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Anaheim Brookhurst St North Of Ball Rd 8pm To 3am - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Orange W Katella Ave and N Manzanita St 9pm To 3am - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Santa Ana Warner Ave and S Standard Ave Sat Jul 22, 2017
Orange E Chapman Ave and S Yorba St Fri Jul 14, 2017
Buena Park Orangethorpe Ave and Valley View St Thu Jul 13, 2017
Santa Ana Warner Ave and Oak St 9:30pm To 2:30am - Sat Jul 8, 2017
Orange Tustin St And Katella Ave Fri Jun 30, 2017
Irvine Macarthur Blvd and Main St 8pm To 2am - Sat Jun 24, 2017
Newport Beach Undisclosed Location 8pm To 2am - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Huntington Beach Pacific Coast Highway At Magnolia St. Sat Jun 17, 2017
Anaheim Magnolia St. South Of Crescent Ave. 8pm To 3am Fri June 16, 2017
Garden Grove City Limits - Undisclosed Location 9pm-3am - Fri Jun 16, 2017
Santa Ana W 1st St and Broadway 9:30pm To 2:30am - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Garden Grove Chapman Ave and Euclid St Fri Jun 2, 2017
Dana Point Pch Btwn Del Obispo St and 5 Fwy 7pm To 3am - Fri Jun 2, 2017
Irvine Culver Dr and Barranca Pkwy 8pm To 2am - Sat May 27, 2017


Page
Previous    3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Next

Most Popular
Checkpoint Locations

Los Angeles
Riverside
San Diego
San Bernardino
Orange County

California
Florida
Ohio

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs


Orange DUI News

Buena Park Police Department DUI and driver’s license checkpoint on Friday, August 16, 2018
8/15/2018 5:00:28 PM
The Buena Park Police Department Traffic Unit will be conducting a DUI/Driver’s License Checkpoint...

Orange County Deputies Run DUI Saturation Patrols in Laguna Niguel Tonight
2/16/2018 10:10:29 PM
Recommended Stories Deputies from the Orange County Sheriff Department’s DUI Enforcement Team...

DUI Checkpoint in Irvine and Saturation Patrols in Dana Point Tonight
1/26/2018 9:04:43 AM
The Irvine Police Department holds a sobriety checkpoint tonight from 8, which is two hours before the...

OCSD Runs Laguna Hills DUI Checkpoint Tonight
11/10/2017 10:00:08 AM
Deputies from the Orange County Sheriff Department’s DUI Enforcement Team hold a DUI/drivers license...



Local DUI Attorney Directory

Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2018 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.