DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Fresno, California DUI Checkpoints

Fresno, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


City Location Time
Fresno N 1st St and E Tulare Ave Sat Jun 27, 2015
Fresno E Ashlan Ave and N Cedar Ave Fri Jun 26, 2015
Fresno N Blackstone Ave and Barstow Ave Sat Jun 13, 2015
Fresno N Fresno St and E Barstow Ave Sat May 30, 2015
Fresno E Jensen Ave and Cherry Ave Sat May 23, 2015
Clovis N Clovis Ave and Herndon Ave Fri Apr 24, 2015
Fresno E Jensen Ave and S Chestnut Ave Fri Apr 24, 2015
Fresno N Blackstone Ave and E Ashlan Ave Sat Apr 18, 2015
Fresno N Chestnut Ave and E Olive Ave Sat Apr 11, 2015
Fresno N Cedar Ave and E Bullard Ave Sat Mar 28, 2015
Fresno W Shaw Ave and Marty Fri Mar 27, 2015
Fresno Ne 1st Ave and Shaw Ave Sat Mar 21, 2015
Fresno N Wishon Ave and E Hedges Ave Sat Mar 21, 2015
Fresno E Tulare Ave and S 1st St Fri Mar 20, 2015
Fresno Shaw Ave and N 6th St Fri Mar 13, 2015
Fresno N Figarden Dr and N Santa Fe Ave Fri Mar 6, 2015
Fresno E Perrin Ave and E Champlain Dr Sat Feb 28, 2015
Fresno W Shields Ave and N West Ave Sat Feb 21, 2015
Fresno E Tulare Ave and S 1st St Fri Feb 13, 2015
Fresno Ventura Ave and S 1st St Fri Jan 30, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Fresno DUI News

Visalia DUI checkpoint nets one arrest, 17 tickets
6/27/2015 11:00:01 PM
The Visalia Police Department set up a checkpoint from 9 p.m. Friday to 3 a.m. Saturday that led to...

Fresno and Visalia police arrest 7 at DUI checkpoints
5/30/2015 8:00:02 PM
Additional DUI checkpoints will be conducted over the weekend

Fresno murder suspect arrested at DUI checkpoint
5/24/2015 11:00:02 PM
Fresno police arrested a murder suspect after he jumped out of a moving van while avoiding a DUI checkpoint...

17 held in Fresno, Visalia DUI sweeps
12/29/2013 8:00:04 PM
Fresno police arrested nine people for driving under the influence during a DUI checkpoint in central...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2015 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.