DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  

Contra Costa, California DUI Checkpoints

Contra Costa, California
DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to California State Alerts.

Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next


City Location Time
Richmond Hilltop Neighborhood 7pm To 2am - Fri Sept 19, 2014
Concord Concord Ave and Market St 9pm To 3:30am - Sat Sept 6, 2014
Richmond Cutting Blvd and S 41st St Sat Aug 30, 2014
Brentwood Sand Creek Sat Aug 30, 2014
Concord Undisclosed Location Sat Aug 23, 2014
Lafayette Undisclosed Location Fri Aug 22, 2014
Martinez In County Sat Aug 16, 2014
Concord Clayton Rd and Ayers Rd 9:30pm To 3:30am - Sat July 5, 2014
Walnut Creek Parkside Dr and Lawrence Way 9pm To 2am - Fri Jun 20, 2014
Martinez Alhambra Ave 7pm To 2:30am - Fri May 30, 2014
Brentwood Laurel Rd Sun May 25, 2014
Richmond Richmond Pkwy and W Ohio Ave 7pm To 2am -Sat May 17, 2014
Pittsburg Railroad Ave Fri Mar 28, 2014
Antioch Buchanan Rd Sat Mar 15, 2014
San Pablo San Pablo Ave, 8pm To 2am - Sat Mar 15, 2014
Concord City Limits 9pm To 3:30am - Sat Dec 21, 2013
Pittsburg Railroad Ave Fri Dec 20, 2013
El Cerrito City Limits Fri Dec 20, 2013
Brentwood Sand Creek Rd Fri Dec 13, 2013
Pittsburg Port Chicago Hwy Fri Sep 6, 2013


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Contra Costa DUI News

Driving checkpoints can save lives and tragedy
12/18/2013 8:00:10 PM
These 21 police agencies coordinate together to run DUI checkpoints and focused enforcement against...

Brentwood to add more DUI checkpoints
8/6/2013 3:00:04 PM
To provide additional DUI checkpoints, Brentwood Police’s traffic unit will conduct a DUI/drivers’...

DUI checkpoint in Oakland tonight
8/2/2013 11:00:03 PM
OAKLAND The Oakland Police Department’s Traffic Unit will be conducting a DUI/Drivers License...

Long Beach police to conduct DUI checkpoint this weekend
6/20/2013 3:00:03 PM
The Long Beach Police Department will conduct a DUI checkpoint from 7 p.m. Saturday to 3 a.m. Sunday...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2014 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.