DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Local DUI Checkpoints
Text Message & Email Location Alerts
Recent Arizona Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Arizona DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next


County City Location Time
Pima Tucson Undisclosed - Pima County Sat Dec 10, 2016
Pima Tucson Ina Rd and Oracle Rd Sat Dec 3, 2016
Pima Tucson S Mission Rd Btwn W Ajo Way and Irvington Rd Sat Nov 26, 2016
Maricopa Phoenix E Thomas Rd and N 22nd St Fri Oct 28, 2016
Maricopa Tempe Apache Blvd and Mill Ave Fri Oct 7, 2016
Pima Tucson On 77 South Of Oracle Junction - Pima County Sat Sep 3, 2016
Pima Vail E Vã­a Rancho Del Lago and E Colossal Cave Rd Sat Aug 20, 2016
Pima Mount Lemmon Undisclosed Mon Jul 4, 2016
Pima Tucson Undisclosed - City Limits Mon Jul 4, 2016
Maricopa Mesa Power Road Leaving The Salt River Mon May 30, 2016
Pima Tucson W Valencia Rd and S Camino De La Tierra Sat May 7, 2016
Pima Tucson N La Caã±ada Dr and W River Rd Sat Mar 19, 2016
Maricopa Tempe Asu Area Thur Mar 10, 2016
Pima Tucson Nogales Hwy Sat Feb 27, 2016
Maricopa Tempe S Rural Rd and E University Dr Thur Dec 31, 2016
Pima Tucson W Valencia Rd and S Camino De La Tierra, Sat Dec 26, 2015
Pima Tucson Camino De Oeste Sat Dec 12, 2015
Pima Tucson N Swan Rd and E Sunrise Dr Sat Dec 5, 2015
Pima Tucson Catalina Hwy and Prince Rd Sat Nov 28, 2015
Maricopa Queen Creek W Ocotillo Rd and N Ironwood Rd Sat Oct 31, 2015


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Arizona DUI News

Best 5 Phoenix Arizona DUI Lawyers (Part 1)
11/2/2016 11:00:08 AM
There are lots of law firms who are giving free consultation for 24 hours, 7 days a week. Here are some...

Tucson DUI Lawyer Discusses Arizona’s Phantom Checkpoints
11/9/2015 2:00:04 PM
  Tucson DUI Lawyer Discusses Arizona’s Phantom Checkpoints  By on November 9, 2015                    ...

Arizona DUI task force nabs 282 through Saturday
9/6/2015 8:00:16 PM
The program includes sobriety checkpoints and saturation police patrols around the Valley and in other...

Driver arrested after fleeing DUI checkpoint in Tempe with infant in car
8/30/2015 8:00:27 PM
TEMPE, Arizona — Authorities say a 25yearold man is in jail after he fled a DUI checkpoint in...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2016 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.