DUI Checkpoint Locations / DUI Checkpoint Alerts / DWI Checkpoint Alert. Local Police are setting up DUI Checkpoints!
Alerts - Locations
DUI Checkpoint Location Alerts employ the deterrent effect and promot public safety.
Manage Subscription  
Recent Arizona Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Arizona DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

Go back to State selection.


Join thousands of other satisfied customers and get your
No Risk One Month Free Trial
Local DUI Checkpoints via Text & Email.
Signup for DUI Checkpoint Alerts
    Free Trial
  Free Trial Free Trial

Reporting of alerts on this page may be delayed.
Text and email alerts are delivered in real-time*.

(*Alerts are cued and delivered in bulk. System and carrier delays are possible)

Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next


County City Location Time
Maricopa Chandler Chandler Blvd and Rt 101 Fri Apr 4, 2014
Maricopa Tempe S Mill Ave Area Of Asu Fri Apr 4, 2014
Maricopa Chandler Arizona Ave and Chandler Blvd Sat Mar 15, 2014
Maricopa Chandler Germann Rd and Arizona Ave Sat Mar 8, 2014
Pima Tucson S Old Nogales Hwy and E Old Vail Rd Sat Feb 22, 2014
Maricopa Tempe S Mcclintock Dr and E Southern Ave Tue Dec 31, 2014
Maricopa Phoenix N 67th Ave Tue Dec 31, 2014
Pima Green Valley W Duval Mine Rd and S La Canada Dr Fri Dec 27, 2013
Maricopa Mesa Alma School Sat Dec 14, 2013
Pima Tucson W Valencia Rd and S Camino De La Tierra Fri Dec 13, 2013
Maricopa Chandler N Arizona Ave and W Elliot Rd Sat Dec 7, 2013
Pima Tucson N Craycroft Rd and E River Rd Fri Dec 6, 2013
Pima Tucson La Cholla Blvd and W Orange Grove - Casas Adobes Fri Nov 29, 2013
Maricopa Chandler W Ray Rd and N Mcclintock Dr Sat Sep 28, 2013
Maricopa Gilbert S Gilbert Rd and W Elliot Rd Fri Sep 13, 2013
Maricopa Tempe E Southern Ave and S Country Club Way Sat Sep 7, 2013
Maricopa Tempe City Limits Fri Sep 6, 2013
Pima Tucson S Palo Verde Rd and E Ajo Way Sat Aug 17, 2013
Maricopa Mesa S Alma School Rd and W Main St Sat Aug 10, 2013
Pima Tucson S Houghton Rd and E Sahuarita Rd Fri Jun 21, 2013


Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7    Next


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES

Most Popular
Los Angeles DUI Checkpoints
San Bernardino DUI Checkpoints
Orange County DUI Checkpoints
Riverside DUI Checkpoints
California DUI Checkpoints

Local DUI Attorney Directory

Local Taxi Directory - Taxicabs

Arizona DUI News

Drivers should be prepared for DUI checkpoints this holiday season
12/21/2013 8:00:02 AM
Drivers should be prepared for DUI checkpoints this holiday season Law enforcement will be conducting...

DUI enforcement increases in AZ
12/13/2013 11:00:02 PM
The Pima County Sheriff's Department will have extra deputies on the road searching for drunk drivers...

DUI checkpoints: Yay or nay?
11/24/2013 8:00:04 PM
DUI sobriety checkpoints, also known as roadblocks, are one of those things that sound good until you...

Two New Case Wins For Tucson DUI Attorneys at Thrush Law Group
11/14/2013 8:00:02 PM
As a result of a new law from the Supreme Court of Arizona and the U.S. Supreme Court, at Thrush Law...



Terms of ServiceCopyright © 2008-2013 AlertMedia, Inc. All Rights Reserved.Privacy Policy

The information on this website is for general information purposes only.
Nothing on this website or associated pages, emails, texts or other communications should be taken as legal advice.